Hotwife and Swinger Fun!
strangechemist 54 / M
"Seeking new experiences"
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
strangechemist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples For Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strangechemist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,481,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
strangechemist 54/M
Sevenoaks, Kent , United Kingdom
Real meets needed, strangech on k i k
Can't read messages or IM. Strangech onkick. I'm looking for NSA intimate times with like-minded people. Totally open-minded, up for anything, including BDSM. 100% genuine guy, unlike some of the profiles on here. No cyber please, just want meet real people!!!!!

My Ideal Person Adventurous, slutty, filthy-minded, intelligent, and interested in exploring their deepest and darkest fantasies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too long to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Isabella Rossellini - what turns me on about her? Daft question!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strangechemist's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, afew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses