Hotwife and Swinger Fun!
luisrz427 28 / M
"Hello everyone"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2021

To view all of
luisrz427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples For Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luisrz427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,243,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lauramuyputa21
Online NOW!
California, United States
WetMeSinn
California, United States
youthneyes
California, United States
CurvyMami25
California, United States
Yourfuturewife32
California, United States
eevee0110
California, United States
Antirrhinum5
California, United States
mixedgurl83
California, United States
akapersiancatnip
California, United States
 
Status
luisrz427 28/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
Looking for a cool down to earth woman looking for some fun. I know the pandemic has meeting other difficult so lets all be safe and still have fun ;) . Mainly looking for someone that I can be friends with and have the benefits ;) Something ongoing would be ideal.

My Ideal Person Some one looking for a fwb ready for some fun. Age and race do not matter as long as you and I are cool and we can connect with no drama involved I am all for it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luisrz427's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses