Hotwife and Swinger Fun!
justme4Ulookin 46 / M
"Diabetic BUT Not Dead!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
justme4Ulookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples For Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme4Ulookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,242,817 Active Members!*
justme4Ulookin 46/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Real Meetings Only Please!!
you just wanna trade Pics/web cam-IM ,just be Honest,I like to Experiment and try new things as long as it dont involve my butt. I'm very versatile and can be rough and/or gentile/soft, I can go for Hours of Long lingering Foreplay until you cum many times and have you begging for more! I'm kind of Shy at first,BUT it dont take me long to loosen up. I like to meet/play with all females and Cpls as long a everybody is DRAMA/STD FREE Tested Regularly Like Me and MATURE! Looking to meet good fun people!

My Ideal Person Adventurous,

Adventurous Surprising Exciting!
Adventurous Surprising Exciting!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To make a movie/video-tape me and a Lover having sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justme4Ulookin's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1975
Travels to: Horn Lake, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Classified
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: