Hotwife and Swinger Fun!
funham15013 71 / M
"Searching for that perfect person"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2021

To view all of
funham15013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples For Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funham15013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,243,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stephaniefl12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lovetolickit4u5
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
feminine2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sysysy_trans
Lima, Peru
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
Tab314
Missouri, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Kaylatgirl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
funham15013 71/M
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Day-use girlfriend wanted
Introduction
I am on this website to meet others for sex. I don't care if your loyal, sincere, caring, and all those other bullshit profile comments from fake accounts. If English isn't your second language and you can't put a proper sentence together, don't bother contacting me. At least one photo is a must for me to look at your profile as long as it doesn't look like it's been pulled off the internet and it's not you but some random persons photo. Be real or move on.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have a fantastic body and a personality to match. Ideal would be a couple to enjoy sex with. I want a person to share all our fantasies, even the one's we never tell anybody about.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a sexy tranny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of funham15013's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue