Hotwife and Swinger Fun!
BiSweetCrystal 45 / F
"Kiss - Meow x hi everyone.. Im Sweet..Funny and very Cute :)"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BiSweetCrystal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Couples For Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiSweetCrystal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,503,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSweetCrystal 45/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Meow xx new pics n video xxx hhhuuuggzz 🌈💎
Kisses from Melbourne Australia xxxx Purrrrr.. I always enter the latest contest... Feel free to like and leave a nice comment. :) Would love a Suger Daddy-or Toy Girl/Boy...l love to spoil with affection and care xx Im a Nurse by day-night - depending on my shifts...extremely openminded and willing to experiment. 150% natural and Real Aussie Girl xx. A little alternative. ..l love fine sparkling things and l dont mean champagne ;) l love dressing up..dancing..sensual teasing..dinners out..movies..antiques and collectibles. .lots of interests :) xx Happy with life ..looking for new freinds in and out of my area. I'm open to women cpls xgirls and trans ..l worship u girls !!...and Single men as well. Dont have body or cultural barriers. .bringing sexy sensuality. .erotica and intimacy. ..not big on Dom-Sub relationship.. l love romance xx ; ) Kiss to all...thanku for taking the time to read my profile :) Not a paid member but if online u will most likely find me in the chat rooms ..l will answer all mail and flirts sent. Looking forward to hearing from u xx Oh ..l can here most nights between 11pm and 3am..ur welcome to come watch and chat :) kiss xx

My Ideal Person Im openminded and without preferences. ..Very Openminded xx lm mainly attracted to personality xx l love men .. women and trans ..xgirls xx

  • 45 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: